Grass Nap


The third LP of Gripp’s music. Free download!


  1. Cold Open
  2. Grass Nap (Theme)
  3. Walking in the Dark
  4. Speak to Him (feat. Greydon Square)
  5. Building Walls
  6. Brought to You By
  7. Sucks to Be You (feat. Jack of Co.Z)
  8. Ballad for Jayme Langford
  9. Black Sheep
  10. Geek for Hire
  11. Kiss and Tell (Seismic)
  12. Dieting
  13. Hug Poem
  14. Saturday Goodbye
  15. Photos Rip
marshall Written by: